Teachers

Karissa Zuorro

Teacher, Lower School P.E.
k.zuorro@theojcs.ca

Miriam Tannenbaum

Lookstein Virtual Jewish Academy, Supervised by Liat Levy
l.levy@theojcs.ca

Rivky Krestt

Lookstein Virtual Jewish Academy, Supervised by Liat Levy
l.levy@theojcs.ca

Jennifer Munroe

Registered Social Worker, Psychotherapist
j.munroe@theojcs.ca

Oriana Laderoute

Resource Teacher - Job-Shared with W. MacPhee
o.laderoute@theojcs.ca

Wendy MacPhee

Resource Teacher - Job-Shared with O. Laderoute
w.macphee@theojcs.ca

Ashley Beswick

Resource Teacher & Behaviour Support Coordinator
a.beswick@theojcs.ca

Tashi Farmilo-Merouf

Teacher, Art & Drama, all grades
t.farmilo-merouf@theojcs.ca

Liat Levy

Teacher, Middle School Hebrew Alef
l.levy@theojcs.ca

Wanda Canaan

Teacher, Middle School Extended French & School Social Studies - French
w.canaan@theojcs.ca