Teachers

Lookstein Virtual Jewish Academy

Supervised by Brian Kom
b.kom@theojcs.ca

Mushki Kurtz

Educational Assistant, Kindergarten
m.kurtz@theojcs.ca

Sylvie Raymond

Teacher, Lower & Middle School Core French
s.raymond@theojcs.ca

Emily Jiang

Chief Accountant
e.jiang@theojca.ca

Stephanie Lebhar

Teacher, Lower School French
s.lebhar@theojcs.ca

Sophie Pellerin

Teacher, Lower School French
s.pellerin@theojcs.ca

Andréa Black

Teacher, Kindergarten General Studies
a.black@theojcs.ca

Ofra Yfrah

Teacher, Kitah Hay Jewish Studies & Middle School Hebrew (Level I)
o.yfrah@theojcs.ca

TBD

Teacher
teach@theojcs.ca

Taylor Smith

Educational Assistant, Kindergarten
Latest News