Teachers

Dani Hallam

Educational Assistant, Kindergarten
d.hallam@theojcs.ca

Walter Piovesan

Resource Teacher
w.piovesan@theojcs.ca

Efi Mouchou

Teacher, Grade 1 & 2 French Studies
e.mouchou@theojcs.ca

Jess Mender

Teacher, Middle School Language Arts & Middle School Resource
j.mender@theojcs.ca

Jamie Ebbs

Teacher, Junior Kindergarten French Studies, Visual Arts, Drama & French Language P.E. (grade JK)
j.ebbs@theojcs.ca

Stephane Cinanni

Teacher, French Language P.E. (grades 3-8)
s.cinanni@theojcs.ca

Corine Baray

Teacher, Kitah Bet Jewish Studies & Middle School Rabbinics
c.baray@theojcs.ca

Saar Baram

Teacher, Kitah Alef Jewish Studies
s.baram@theojcs.ca

Karissa Zuorro

Teacher, Grade 1 General Studies, Grade 5 Core French & French Language P.E. (grades SK & 1)
k.zuorro@theojcs.ca

Ashley Beswick

Resource Teacher & Behaviour Support Coordinator
a.beswick@theojcs.ca