Teachers

Liat Levy

Teacher, Kitah Hay Jewish Studies & Middle School Hebrew Level II (grade 6)
l.levy@theojcs.ca

Wanda Canaan

Teacher, Middle School Extended French & School Social Studies - French
w.canaan@theojcs.ca

Dana Doron

Teacher, Kitah Dalet Jewish Studies
d.doron@theojcs.ca

Abby Whitteker

Teacher, Grade 5 General Studies
a.whitteker@theojcs.ca

Susan Wollock

Teacher, Junior Kindergarten General & Jewish Studies and Kindergarten French Studies
s.wollock@theojcs.ca

Mushki Kurtz

Educational Assistant, Junior Kindergarten
m.kurtz@theojcs.ca

Dr. Sylvie Raymond

Teacher, Grades 4, 7 & 8 Core French Studies and Grade 5 Extended French Studies
s.raymond@theojcs.ca

Emily Jiang

Chief Accountant
e.jiang@theojcs.ca

Andréa Black

Teacher, Kindergarten General & Jewish Studies
a.black@theojcs.ca

TBD

Teacher
teach@theojcs.ca